“It’s Coming Together…” with Lawo

  • 08 April, 2024

 

Lawo Invites Audio & Video Professionals To Special Online Event.

GER: Lawo, the global technology partner with a long history of delivering innovative solutions for live media production workflows, announces its upcoming milestone product introduction event on April 9th.


After the successful launch of Lawo’s latest-generation audio consoles, the HOME IP management platform, the .edge hyper-density SDI-IP gateway, and HOME Apps featuring server-based video processing and multiviewers, the company invites all audio and video professionals to its Lawo Special Online Event
to witness the next step of Lawo’s forward-thinking strategy.

“It's finally coming together, and we promise you that the whole will be greater than the sum of its parts. Don't miss this unique opportunity to find out how this will unfold and how you can benefit from our next leap,” says Andreas Hilmer, Chief Marketing Officer at Lawo.


Industry professionals can now register to attend either for the early session at 10am CEST (8am UTC / 4am EDT) or the late session at 8pm CEST (6pm UTC / 2pm EDT) by signing up at: lawo.online/signup



Event Details

Date: Tuesday, April 9th, 2024


Early Session: 10am CEST / 8am UTC / 4am EDT


Late Session: 8pm CEST / 6pm UTC / 2pm EDT




Lawo is a global technology partner with a long history of delivering innovative solutions for live media production workflows. With a unified approach that combines workflow management and control, physical I/O, processing, and human interfaces, Lawo creates optimized solutions for productions including television broadcast and on-air radio, performing arts, houses of worship, and professional AV. Customer value is driven through simplicity, agility, technical and commercial flexibility, and through its team of experts who are passionate about enabling the creation of world-class content. Lawo products are manufactured to highest quality standards in Rastatt, Germany.

lawo.com


© InBroadcast 2024 - All rights reserved.

“It’s Coming Together…” with Lawo